2015-16 Men's Basketball
Record: 0-0 Home: 0-0 Away: 0-0 SSAC: 0-0
Top Stories
 
AUM Athletics
Men's Basketball - Thu, Aug. 20, 2015
Head Coach Michael Cheaney Has Announced the Addition of Seven Newcomers
AUM Athletics
Men's Basketball - Tue, Jul. 14, 2015
Herbert Greene Coached the Program from 1975-77; Led Team to First Winning Season in 1976-77
AUM Athletics
Men's Basketball - Sat, Mar. 21, 2015
Senior Falls Just One Point Shy of a Perfect Score in the Final Round
AUM Athletics
Men's Basketball - Thu, Mar. 12, 2015
Senior Guard One of Four to Compete in Kansas City, Mo., on March 21
 
Herbert Greene, the first head men's basketball coach at AUM, passed away Monday, July 13.
LeShaun Murphy dunks over two young fans at the NABC-NAIA Slam Dunk Contest Saturday.
LeShaun Murphy will compete in the NAIA Slam Dunk Contest on March 21 in Kansas City, Mo.
Recent Headlines
Men's Basketball - Wed. Mar. 04, 2015
Men's Basketball - Tue. Mar. 03, 2015
Men's Basketball - Thu. Feb. 26, 2015
Men's Basketball - Sat. Feb. 21, 2015
Men's Basketball - Thu. Feb. 19, 2015
Men's Basketball - Thu. Feb. 12, 2015
Men's Basketball - Tue. Feb. 10, 2015
Men's Basketball - Mon. Feb. 09, 2015