2014-15 Men's Basketball
Record: 9-10 Home: 4-4 Away: 3-6 Neutral: 2-0 SSAC: 3-6
Top Stories
 
AUM Athletics
Men's Basketball - Sat, Jan. 24, 2015
Junior Scores Career-Best 24 Points, Including 22 in Second Half
AUM Athletics
Men's Basketball - Thu, Jan. 22, 2015
LeShaun Murphy Scores a Game-High 21 Points in the Victory
AUM Athletics
Men's Basketball - Sat, Jan. 17, 2015
Brandon Howard and LeShaun Murphy Tally 20 points in the Loss
AUM Athletics
Men's Basketball - Tue, Jan. 13, 2015
Men's Hoops Resumes SSAC Action Saturday at Belhaven
 
Spencer Jones scored a career-best 24 points for AUM Saturday.
LeShaun Murphy scored a game-high 21 points for AUM against Faulkner.
Brandon Howard post second 20 point game in 2014-15 season,
Solomon Kelly posts four rebounds to help AUM roll past Oakwood.
Recent Headlines
Men's Basketball - Fri. Jan. 09, 2015
Men's Basketball - Tue. Jan. 06, 2015
Men's Basketball - Sat. Jan. 03, 2015
Men's Basketball - Thu. Jan. 01, 2015
Men's Basketball - Tue. Dec. 30, 2014
Men's Basketball - Mon. Dec. 08, 2014
Men's Basketball - Sat. Nov. 29, 2014
Men's Basketball - Fri. Nov. 28, 2014
Men's Basketball - Sat. Nov. 22, 2014