2015-16 Men's Basketball
Record: 17-13 Home: 8-3 Away: 6-9 Neutral: 3-1 SSAC: 10-8
Top Stories
 
AUM Athletics
Men's Basketball - Tue, Mar. 22, 2016
Jake Carnley and Spencer Jones were named NAIA Men's Basketball Scholar-Athletes
AUM Athletics
Men's Basketball - Thu, Mar. 17, 2016
Men's Basketball Junior Jake Carnley Earns AUM Army ROTC Athletic Achievement Award
AUM Athletics
Men's Basketball - Fri, Mar. 4, 2016
Warhawks Finish with a 17-13 Record, the Most Wins by the Team since 2008-09
AUM Athletics
Men's Basketball - Thu, Mar. 3, 2016
Eubanks Scores a Game-High 18 and Eager Tallies Second Double-Double of the Season in Win
 
Reagan Eubanks scored a game-high 18 points for the Warhawks.
Recent Headlines
Men's Basketball - Wed. Mar. 02, 2016
Men's Basketball - Mon. Feb. 29, 2016
Men's Basketball - Mon. Feb. 29, 2016
Men's Basketball - Thu. Feb. 25, 2016
Men's Basketball - Tue. Feb. 23, 2016
Men's Basketball - Sat. Feb. 20, 2016
Men's Basketball - Thu. Feb. 18, 2016
Men's Basketball - Sat. Feb. 13, 2016