2013 M Cross Country
Top Stories
 
AUM Athletics
Cross Country - Mon, Mar. 31, 2014
Drive Held from March 31 to April 3; Collection Points in Goodwyn Hall and Wellness Center
AUM Athletics
Men's Cross Country - Mon, Mar. 10, 2014
Sollie is Third AUM Student-Athlete Selected to the Program
AUM Athletics
Cross Country - Sat, Nov. 9, 2013
Each Team Finishes Ninth; Toy and Sollie Post Top-25 Finishes
AUM Athletics
Cross Country - Sat, Oct. 26, 2013
Preps for SSAC Championships
 
Zach Sollie was selected the third AUM student-athlete to participate in the Red Cross/NAIA Collegiate Leadership Program.
Recent Headlines
Cross Country - Fri. Oct. 04, 2013
Men's Cross Country - Mon. Sep. 23, 2013
Cross Country - Sat. Sep. 21, 2013
Cross Country - Fri. Apr. 05, 2013
Cross Country - Thu. Apr. 04, 2013
Cross Country - Wed. Apr. 03, 2013
Cross Country - Tue. Apr. 02, 2013