2013-14 Women's Basketball
Record: 14-15 Home: 9-3 Away: 3-11 Neutral: 2-1 SSAC: 9-11
Top Stories
 
AUM Athletics
Women's Basketball - Tue, Apr. 1, 2014
Junior Averaged 7.1 Points and Team-Best 7.9 Rebounds Per Game
AUM Athletics
Women's Basketball - Tue, Mar. 25, 2014
Senior Honored for her Efforts in the Classroom
AUM Athletics
Women's Basketball - Fri, Mar. 7, 2014
Duo Earns All-Conference Accolades; Kaylan Withrow named to All-Freshman Team
AUM Athletics
Women's Basketball - Wed, Mar. 5, 2014
Katie Williams Plays Final Collegiate Game for the Warhawks
 
Marren Schwartz was selected to the SSAC All-Division Team.
Katie Williams was named a NAIA Scholar-Athlete Tuesday.
Katie Williams and Tina Odume were selected to the SSAC All-Conference team.
Katie Williams finished her career with 705 points and 148 3-pointers.
Recent Headlines
Women's Basketball - Tue. Mar. 04, 2014
Women's Basketball - Wed. Feb. 26, 2014
Women's Basketball - Mon. Feb. 24, 2014
Women's Basketball - Mon. Feb. 24, 2014
Women's Basketball - Sat. Feb. 22, 2014
Women's Basketball - Thu. Feb. 20, 2014
Women's Basketball - Tue. Feb. 18, 2014