2014-15 Women's Basketball
Record: 20-9 Home: 9-4 Away: 9-5 Neutral: 2-0 SSAC: 11-6
Top Stories
 
AUM Athletics
Women's Basketball - Thu, Feb. 26, 2015 at 11:15 PM
Warhawks Host Mobile on Homecoming and Senior Day Saturday
AUM Athletics
Women's Basketball - Sat, Feb. 21, 2015
Southern States Athletic Conference Play Continues Thursday with Middle Georgia
AUM Athletics
Women's Basketball - Thu, Feb. 19, 2015
Warhawks Have Nine Different Scorers in Victory
AUM Athletics
Women's Basketball - Thu, Feb. 12, 2015
Warhawks Honor 15 Breast Cancer Survivors or eFighters Following the Gam
 
Kaylan Withrow had six 3-pointers and 23 points for AUM Thursday.
Shanice Burnette paces Warhawks to victory with 16-points.
Gabby Brown led AUM with 15 points off the bench Thursday.
Recent Headlines
Women's Basketball - Wed. Feb. 11, 2015
Women's Basketball - Tue. Feb. 10, 2015
Women's Basketball - Thu. Feb. 05, 2015
Women's Basketball - Wed. Feb. 04, 2015
Women's Basketball - Sat. Jan. 31, 2015
Women's Basketball - Thu. Jan. 29, 2015
Women's Basketball - Sat. Jan. 24, 2015
Women's Basketball - Thu. Jan. 22, 2015
Women's Basketball - Sat. Jan. 17, 2015