2014-15 Women's Basketball
Record: 10-3 Home: 3-1 Away: 5-2 Neutral: 2-0 SSAC: 3-1
Top Stories
 
AUM Athletics
Women's Basketball - Sat, Dec. 13, 2014
Warhawks Pick Up 10th Win of the Season
AUM Athletics
Women's Basketball - Thu, Dec. 11, 2014
Senior Excels in the Classroom, in the Community and on the Court
AUM Athletics
Women's Basketball - Wed, Dec. 10, 2014
Warhawks Make First Appearance in Poll Since Feb. 5, 2013
AUM Athletics
Women's Basketball - Mon, Dec. 8, 2014
Shanice Burnette Scores Game-High 17 in the Win
 
Jatoria Carter finished with 13 points, eight rebounds, nine assists and four steals Saturday.
Sasha Robinson was the fifth recipient of the Army ROTC Athletic Achievement Award.
The AUM women's basketball team made its first appearance in the NAIA Coaches' Poll since Feb. 5, 2013.
Shanice Burnette scored 17 points for AUM Monday.
Recent Headlines
Women's Basketball - Wed. Dec. 03, 2014
Women's Basketball - Sat. Nov. 29, 2014
Women's Basketball - Fri. Nov. 28, 2014
Women's Basketball - Sat. Nov. 22, 2014
Women's Basketball - Fri. Nov. 21, 2014
Women's Basketball - Tue. Nov. 18, 2014
Women's Basketball - Sat. Nov. 15, 2014
Women's Basketball - Wed. Nov. 12, 2014
Women's Basketball - Sat. Nov. 08, 2014
Women's Basketball - Sat. Nov. 01, 2014