2015-16 Women's Basketball
Record: 23-10 Home: 11-4 Away: 7-4 Neutral: 5-2 SSAC: 13-5
Top Stories
 
AUM Athletics
Women's Basketball - Wed, Jun. 29, 2016 at 2:00 PM
Seigenthaler Joins Coaching Staff Following Three Years at Faulkner University
AUM Athletics
Women's Basketball - Tue, Apr. 19, 2016
Golf Tournament Benefits Women's Basketball Program and will be Held April 29
AUM Athletics
Women's Basketball - Thu, Mar. 24, 2016
Fellow senior Reggotta Craig Selected an Honorable Mention
AUM Athletics
Women's Basketball - Thu, Mar. 17, 2016
Season Comes to a Close After 60-53 Setback in NAIA Women's Basketball Championship
 
Kris Seigenthaler was announced as the women's basketball assistant coach Wednesday.
Jatoria Carter and Reggotta Craig earned All-America status Thursday.
Tori Carter capped a decorated career by setting the AUM season record for steals with four against Vanguard.
Recent Headlines
Women's Basketball - Wed. Mar. 16, 2016
Women's Basketball - Wed. Mar. 16, 2016
Women's Basketball - Wed. Mar. 09, 2016
Women's Basketball - Fri. Mar. 04, 2016
Women's Basketball - Thu. Mar. 03, 2016
Women's Basketball - Wed. Mar. 02, 2016
Women's Basketball - Mon. Feb. 29, 2016
Women's Basketball - Sat. Feb. 27, 2016
Women's Basketball - Thu. Feb. 25, 2016
Women's Basketball - Mon. Feb. 22, 2016