2015-16 Women's Basketball
Record: 17-7 Home: 8-3 Away: 5-4 Neutral: 4-0 SSAC: 8-4
Top Stories
 
AUM Athletics
Women's Basketball - Thu, Feb. 4, 2016 at 10:45 PM
Warhawks Score a Season-High 31 Points in the First Quarter
AUM Athletics
Women's Basketball - Sat, Jan. 30, 2016
Warhawks Shoot Just 23.3 Percent in 59-45 Setback
AUM Athletics
Women's Basketball - Mon, Jan. 25, 2016
Senior Tallied Three Double-Doubles; Averaged 19.0 Points and 11.7 Rebounds for the Week
AUM Athletics
Women's Basketball - Sat, Jan. 23, 2016
Warhawks Travel to Local Foe Faulkner Next Saturday at 2 p.m.
 
Reggotta Craig recorded her 12th double-double of the year against Middle Georgia
Jatoria Carter scored 27 points for AUM Saturday.
Reggotta Craig earned SSAC Player of the Week honors for the third time this season.
Kaylan Withrow scored a season-high 24 points for the Warhawks Saturday.
Recent Headlines
Women's Basketball - Thu. Jan. 21, 2016
Women's Basketball - Mon. Jan. 18, 2016
Women's Basketball - Sat. Jan. 16, 2016
Women's Basketball - Mon. Jan. 11, 2016
Women's Basketball - Thu. Jan. 07, 2016
Women's Basketball - Mon. Jan. 04, 2016
Women's Basketball - Sat. Jan. 02, 2016
Women's Basketball - Tue. Dec. 22, 2015